Hay existencias

SKU: 0603497852277 Categorías: , ,


Lista de Títulos
A1 –Richie Havens Handsome Johnny 5:01
A2 –Richie Havens Freedom (Motherless Child) 5:15
A3 –John Morris (6) “Everybody’s Ground Getting Comfortable?” 0:37
A4 –Tim Hardin Reason To Believe 4:31
A5 –John Morris (6) “It’s Deadly Serious, Man” 3:14
A6 –Arlo Guthrie Coming Into Los Angeles 3:21
A7 –Arlo Guthrie Arlo Guthrie: “Lotta Freaks!” 0:39
B1 –Joan Baez With Jeffrey Shurtleff Drug Store Truck Drivin’ Man 2:45
B2 –Chip Monck “Please Come Down” 0:53
B3 –Country Joe McDonald The “Fish” Cheer / I-Feel-Like-I’m-Fixin’-To-Die Rag 3:24
B4 –Santana Jingo 5:25
B5 –Santana Soul Sacrifice 12:21
C1 –Chip Monck “Helen Savage, Please Call Your Father” 1:09
C2 –John Sebastian Darling Be Home Soon 4:25
C3 –Hugh Romney “It’s Not Poison!” 0:37
C4 –Canned Heat Going Up The Country 4:00
C5 –Canned Heat On The Road Again 11:39
D1 –Chip Monck, Country Joe McDonald, Ken Babbs “Country Common Sense” 0:28
D2 –The Grateful Dead Dark Star 19:09
E1 –John Morris (6) “We’ve Got The Keys To Your House” 0:37
E2 –Creedence Clearwater Revival Bad Moon Rising 2:12
E3 –Creedence Clearwater Revival I Put A Spell On You 4:30
E4 –Janis Joplin Kozmic Blues 4:42
E5 –Janis Joplin Piece Of My Heart 3:44
F1 –Sly & The Family Stone Medley: Dance To The Music / Music Lover / I Want To Take You Higher 19:11
G1 –The Who We’re Not Gonna Take It 9:20
G2 –The Who My Generation 7:11
G3 –Jefferson Airplane Somebody To Love 4:27
G4 –Jefferson Airplane Volunteers 2:54
G5 –Hugh Romney “We Must Be In Heaven, Man!” 1:55
H1 –Max Yasgur “I Think You People Have Proven Something To The World” 0:55
H2 –Joe Cocker With A Little Help From My Friends 7:44
H3 –John Morris (6) “Looks Like We’re Gonna Get A Little Bit Of Rain” 1:33
H4 –Ten Years After I’m Going Home 12:23
I1 –The Band The Weight 5:37
I2 –Blood, Sweat And Tears Spinning Wheel 4:25
I3 –Crosby, Stills & Nash Suite: Judy Blue Eyes 8:48
I4 –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Sea Of Madness 3:02
J1 –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Wooden Ships 6:45
J2 –The Paul Butterfield Blues Band Love March 10:07
J3 –Sha Na Na At The Hop 1:51
J4 –Chip Monck “It’s Been A Delight Seeing You” 1:20